Honda Recalls

Meet The Staff

Here at Honda of El Cajon our people are more than just employees, we are one big family. Many of us have been a part of this family for some time now and our commitment and dedication to you and our community shows in what we do. We strive to serve you with personal customer service that exceeds your expectations, because we rely on you to recommend us to your family and friends. Since we enjoy making the experience personal, let us introduce some of our family members.


Sales

Michael Peterson

General Manager

(619) 440-1000 ext. 122

mpeterson@hondaofelcajon.com

Tony St Clair

Used Car Sales Manager

(619) 440-1000 ext. 143

tstclair@hondaofelcajon.com

Corey Taft

Sales Manager

(619) 440-1000 ext. 125

ctaft@hondaofelcajon.com

Daniel Cole

Sales Manager

(619) 599-1046

dcole@hondaofelcajon.com

Matt Shefa

Assistant Manager

(619) 440-1000

mshefa@hondaofelcajon.com

Donald Holcomb

Assistant Manager

(619) 440-1000

dholcomb@hondaofelcajon.com

Steve Le

Internet Sales Manager

(619) 599-1046

sle@hondaofelcajon.com

Tia Girrbach

Internet Sales Manager

(619) 599-1046

tgirrbach@hondaofelcajon.com

Miguel Torres

Internet Sales Manager

(619) 599-1046

mtorres@hondaofelcajon.com

.

Se Habla Español.

Jose Ramirez

Internet Sales Manager

(619) 599-1046

jramirez@hondaofelcajon.com

Se Habla Español.

Jackie Ackeret

Internet Sales Assistant

(619) 599-1046

jackeret@hondaofelcajon.com

Leticia Torres

Internet Sales Manager

(619) 599-1046

ltorres@hondaofelcajon.com

Massood Yaghoobimanesh

Internet Sales Consultant

(619) 440-1000

myaghoobimanesh@hondaofelcajon.com

Aeischa Shefa

Auto Alert Specialist

(619) 599-1046

ashefa@hondaofelcajon.com

Jason Adame

Fleet Sales

(619) 599-1046

jadame@hondaofelcajon.com

Se Habla Español.

Brandon Marogi

Sales Consultant

(619) 440-1000

bmarogi@hondaofelcajon.com

Mike Taft

Sales Consultant

(619) 440-1000

mtaft@hondaofelcajon.com

Steve Curry

Sales Consultant

(619) 440-1000

scurry@hondaofelcajon.com

Manuel Moto

Sales Consultant

(619) 440-1000

mmoto@hondaofelcajon.com

.

Se Habla Español.

Jeff Bakken

Sales Consultant

(619) 440-1000

jbakken@hondaofelcajon.com

Steven Smith

Sales Consultant

(619) 440-1000

ssmith@hondaofelcajon.com

Alex Roe

Sales Consultant

(619) 440-1000

aroe@hondaofelcajon.com

Joe Yocabe

Sales Consultant

(619) 440-1000

jyocabe@hondaofelcajon.com

Ted Apostolibis

Sales Consultant

(619) 440-1000

tapostolibis@hondaofelcajon.com


Adminstration

Dawn Patstone

Excel Facilitator

(619) 440-1000 ext. 135

dpatstone@hondaofelcajon.com

Crystal Gonzales

DMV Adminstrator

(619) 440-1000 ext. 123

cfyant@hondaofelcajon.com

Arcelia Vazquez

Guest Relations

(619) 599-1124

avazquez@hondaofelcajon.com

Whitney Stone

Payables

(619) 440-1000 ext. 144

wstone@hondaofelcajon.com

Tammy Heffley

Business Development

(619) 440-1000 ext. 147

theffley@hondaofelcajon.com

Maggie Sharp

Office Assistant

 

msharp@hondaofelcajon.com

Tommy Sotelo

File Clerk

 

 

Annie Reyes

Office Assistant

areyes@hondaofelcajon.com

Nikki Prodzinski

Receptionist

 

nprodzinski@hondaofelcajon.com

Taianna Jensen

Receptionist

tjensen@hondaofelcajon.com


Finance Department

Robert Chumacero

Finance Director

(619) 440-1000 ext. 104

rchumacero@hondaofelcajon.com

Daniel Chaney

Finance Manager

(619) 440-1000 ext. 134

dchaney@hondaofelcajon.com

Munawar Sial

Finance Manager

(619) 440-1000 ext. 129

msial@hondaofelcajon.com

Paul Katanchi

Finance Manager

(619) 440-1000 ext. 135

pkatanchi@hondaofelcajon.com


Collision Center

Mike Apostoli

Collision Center Manager

(619) 440-1000 ext. 126

mapostoli@hondaofelcajon.com

Nicole Apostoli

Administrative Assistant

(619) 440-1000 ext. 127

napostoli@hondaofelcajon.com

Krystle Abele

Estimator

(619) 440-1000 ext. 156

kabele@hondaofelcajon.com


Parts Department

Robert Jordan

Parts Manager

(619) 440-1000 ext. 109

rjordan@hondaofelcajon.com

Jesse Jordan

Parts Manager

(619) 440-1000 ext. 110

jjordan@hondaofelcajon.com

Diana Freske

Parts Consultant

(619) 440-1000 ext. 114

dfreske@hondaofelcajon.com

Micah Lee

Parts Consultant

(619) 440-1000 ext. 114

 

Brenda Gonzales

Parts Assistant

(619) 440-1000 ext. 175

Se Habla Español.

 

Miriam Fuentes

Business Development

(619) 440-1000 ext. 131

 

Service

Taylor Ainsworth

Service Director

(619) 440-1000 ext. 118

tainsworth@hondaofelcajon.com

James Greechan

Service Advisor

(619) 440-1000 ext. 115

jgreechan@hondaofelcajon.com

Norma Jean Kavaney

Express Service Advisor

nkavaney@hondaofelcajon.com

My Nguyen

Warranty Administrator

(619) 440-1000 ext. 139

mnguyen@hondaofelcajon.com

Nicole Gomes

Due Bill Clerk

(619) 440-1000 ext. 155

ngomes@hondaofelcajon.com

Kellen Ford

New and Used Vehicle Coordinator

(619) 440-1000 ext. 131

kford@hondaofelcajon.com

Linda Smith

Cashier

(619) 440-1000 ext. 121

lsmith@hondaofelcajon.com

Sandra Hall

Shuttle Driver

 

 

Ed Bouma

Technician

(619) 440-1000 ext. 158

 

Michael Miller

Technician

(619) 440-1000 ext. 170

 

Opath Udomsiriat

Technician

(619) 440-1000 ext. 160

 

Alan Santos

Technician

(619) 440-1000 ext. 160

 

Francisco Diaz

Technician

(619) 440-1000 ext. 160

 

Michael Johnson

Technician

(619) 440-1000 ext. 159

 

Matthew Del Rosario

Technician

(619) 440-1000 ext. 160

 

Lennie Jayne

Technician Team Leader

(619) 440-1000 ext. 160

 

Brandon Cao

Technician

(619) 440-1000 ext. 158

 

Sergio Nunez

Technician

(619) 440-1000

 

Howard McIntyre

Technician

(619) 440-1000 ext. 158

 

Daniel Moreno

Technician

(619) 440-1000 ext. 159

 

Roman Mayne

Technician

(619) 440-1000 ext.158

 

Greg Marlow

Technician

(619) 440-1000

 

Jesus Melendez

Express Lube Tech

(619) 440-1000 ext. 161

 

Gerardo Palomarez

Express Lube Tech

(619) 440-1000 ext. 161

 

Joseph Witkowicz

Express Lube Tech

(619) 440-1000 ext. 161

 

Jesse Hensley

Express Lube Tech

(619) 440-1000 ext. 161

 

Garrett Seidlitz

Express Lube Tech

(619) 440-1000 ext. 161

 

Muhtadher Kadhim

Technician

(619) 440-1000

 

Ray Le

Express Lube Tech

(619) 440-1000 ext. 161

 

Amando Martinez

Service Lot Attendant

 

 

Sherrod Green

Service Lot Attendant

(619)440-1000

Bernardo Romero

Service Lot Attendant

(619)440-1000

Erice Uribe

Service Lot Attendant

(619)440-1000

Alex Thompson

Service Lot Attendant

(619)440-1000

Andrew Frontzak

Technician

(619) 440-1000 ext. 158