Honda Recalls

Meet The Staff

Here at Honda of El Cajon our people are more than just employees, we are one big family. Many of us have been a part of this family for some time now and our commitment and dedication to you and our community shows in what we do. We strive to serve you with personal customer service that exceeds your expectations, because we rely on you to recommend us to your family and friends. Since we enjoy making the experience personal, let us introduce some of our family members.


Sales

Michael Peterson

General Manager

(619) 440-1000 ext. 122

mpeterson@hondaofelcajon.com

Abraham Nodarse

General Sales Manager

(619) 440-1000 ext. 139

anodarse@hondaofelcajon.com

Tony St Clair

Used Car Sales Manager

(619) 440-1000 ext. 143

tstclair@hondaofelcajon.com

Corey Taft

Sales Manager

(619) 440-1000 ext. 125

ctaft@hondaofelcajon.com

Daniel Cole

Sales Manager

(619) 599-1046

dcole@hondaofelcajon.com

Matt Shefa

Assistant Manager

(619) 440-1000

mshefa@hondaofelcajon.com

Donald Holcomb

Assistant Manager

(619) 440-1000

dholcomb@hondaofelcajon.com

Steve Le

Internet Sales Consultant

(619) 599-1046

sle@hondaofelcajon.com

Tia Girrbach

Internet Sales Consultant

(619) 599-1046

tgirrbach@hondaofelcajon.com

 

Miguel Torres

Internet Sales Consultant

(619) 599-1046

mtorres@hondaofelcajon.com

Se Habla Español.

Jose Ramirez

Internet Sales Consultant

(619) 599-1046

jramirez@hondaofelcajon.com

Se Habla Español.

Jackie Ackeret

Internet Sales Consultant

(619) 599-1046

jackeret@hondaofelcajon.com

 

Leticia Torres

Internet Sales Consultant

(619) 599-1046

ltorres@hondaofelcajon.com

Massood Yaghoobimanesh

Internet Sales Consultant

(619) 440-1000

myaghoobimanesh@hondaofelcajon.com

Aeischa Shefa

Auto Alert Specialist

(619) 599-1046 ext. 195

ashefa@hondaofelcajon.com

 

Jason Adame

Fleet Sales

(619) 599-1046

jadame@hondaofelcajon.com

Se Habla Español.

Brandon Marogi

Sales Consultant

(619) 440-1000

bmarogi@hondaofelcajon.com

Mike Taft

Sales Consultant

(619) 440-1000

mtaft@hondaofelcajon.com

Manuel Moto

Sales Consultant

(619) 440-1000

mmoto@hondaofelcajon.com

Se Habla Español.

Jeff Bakken

Sales Consultant

(619) 440-1000

jbakken@hondaofelcajon.com

 

Steven Smith

Sales Consultant

(619) 440-1000

ssmith@hondaofelcajon.com

Joe Yocabe

Sales Consultant

(619) 440-1000

jyocabe@hondaofelcajon.com

Alain Gonzalez

Sales Consultant

(619) 440-1000

Frank Pacareu

Sales Consultant

(619) 440-1000

Darnell Jackson

Sales Consultant

(619) 440-1000

Brandon Johnson

Sales Consultant

(619) 440-1000

Michael Jackson

Sales Consultant

(619) 440-1000

 

Ted Apostolibis

Sales Consultant

(619) 440-1000

tapostolibis@hondaofelcajon.com

Gus Adulaimi

Sales Consultant

(619) 440-1000

Javi Valdes

Sales Consultant

(619) 440-1000

Steve Jamal

Sales Consultant

(619) 440-1000

Omar Abullah

Sales Consultant

(619) 440-1000



Finance Department

Robert Chumacero

Finance Director

(619) 440-1000 ext. 104

rchumacero@hondaofelcajon.com

Daniel Chaney

Finance Manager

(619) 440-1000 ext. 134

dchaney@hondaofelcajon.com

Munawar Sial

Finance Manager

(619) 440-1000 ext. 129

msial@hondaofelcajon.com

Zack Khoshnaw

Finance Manager

(619) 440-1000 ext. 135

zkhoshnaw@hondaofelcajon.com


Collision Center

Mike Apostoli

Collision Center Manager

(619) 440-1000 ext. 126

mapostoli@hondaofelcajon.com

Nicole Apostoli

Administrative Assistant

(619) 440-1000 ext. 127

napostoli@hondaofelcajon.com

Krystle Abele

Estimator

(619) 440-1000 ext. 156

kabele@hondaofelcajon.com


Parts Department

Robert Jordan

Parts Manager

(619) 440-1000 ext. 106

rjordan@hondaofelcajon.com

Diana Freske

Parts Consultant

(619) 440-1000 ext. 114

dfreske@hondaofelcajon.com

Micah Lee

Parts Consultant

(619) 440-1000 ext. 175

 

Jesse Jordan

Parts Manager

(619) 440-1000 ext. 110

jjordan@hondaofelcajon.com

Brenda Gonzales

Parts Assistant

(619) 440-1000 ext. 110

Se Habla Español.

 

Brianna Gaffron

Parts Assistant

(619) 440-1000 ext. 155

 

 

Miriam Fuentes

Business Development

(619) 440-1000 ext. 131

 

Service

Taylor Ainsworth

Service Director

(619) 440-1000 ext. 118

tainsworth@hondaofelcajon.com

James Greechan

Service Advisor

(619) 440-1000 ext. 115

jgreechan@hondaofelcajon.com

Brian Smith

Service Advisor

(619) 440-1000 ext. 155

bsmith@hondaofelcajon.com

Steve Hawley

Service Advisor

(619) 440-1000 ext. 116

shawley@hondaofelcajon.com

Jose Ortiz

Service Advisor

(619) 440-1000 ext. 141

jortiz@hondaofelcajon.com

Mauricio Nuno

Service Advisor

(619) 440-1000 ext. 150

mnuno@hondaofelcajon.com

Victoria Villa

Service Receptionist

(619) 440-1000 ext. 119

vvilla@hondaofelcajon.com

Norma Jean Kavaney

Service Receptionist

(619) 440-1000 ext. 191

nkavaney@hondaofelcajon.com

Perla Martinez

Service Receptionist

(619) 440-1000 ext. 117

pmartinez@hondaofelcajon.com

My Nguyen

Warranty Administrator

(619) 440-1000 ext. 139

mnguyen@hondaofelcajon.com

Nicole Gomes

Due Bill Clerk

(619) 440-1000 ext. 158

ngomes@hondaofelcajon.com

Raquel Cesena

Due Bill Assistant

(619) 440-1000 ext. 157

rcesena@hondaofelcajon.com

Kellen Ford

New and Used Vehicle Coordinator

(619) 440-1000 ext. 131

kford@hondaofelcajon.com

Linda Smith

Service File Clerk

(619) 440-1000 ext. 121

lsmith@hondaofelcajon.com

Sandra Hill

Shuttle Driver

 

 

Amando Martinez

Service Lot Attendant