Honda Recalls

Meet The Staff

Here at Honda of El Cajon our people are more than just employees, we are one big family. Many of us have been a part of this family for some time now and our commitment and dedication to you and our community shows in what we do. We strive to serve you with personal customer service that exceeds your expectations, because we rely on you to recommend us to your family and friends. Since we enjoy making the experience personal, let us introduce some of our family members.


Sales

Michael Peterson

General Manager ext. 1002

(619) 440-1000 ext. 122

mpeterson@hondaofelcajon.com

Gary Kaminsky

President

(619) 270-3005 ext. 1001

garykaminsky@hondaofelcajon.com

Ken Dittmer

Office Manager

(619) 440-1000 x124

kdittmer@hondaofelcajon.com

Abraham Nodarse

General Sales Manager

(619) 440-1000 ext. 1003

anodarse@hondaofelcajon.com

Tony St Clair

Used Car Sales Manager

(619) 440-1000 ext. 1006

tstclair@hondaofelcajon.com

Corey Taft

Sales Manager

(619) 440-1000 ext. 1005

ctaft@hondaofelcajon.com

Matt Shefa

Assistant Manager

(619) 440-1000

mshefa@hondaofelcajon.com

Donald Holcomb

Assistant Manager

(619) 440-1000

dholcomb@hondaofelcajon.com

Yazra Holcomb

Inventory Control

619-599-1046 ext. 065

yholcomb@hondaofelcajon.com

Steve Le

Internet Sales Consultant

(619) 599-1046 ext. 1024

sle@hondaofelcajon.com

Tia Girrbach

Internet Sales Consultant

(619) 599-1046 ext. 1020

tgirrbach@hondaofelcajon.com

 

Miguel Torres

Internet Sales Consultant

(619) 599-1046 ext. 1015

mtorres@hondaofelcajon.com

Se Habla Español.

Leticia Torres

Business Developement

(619) 599-1046 ext. 1077

ltorres@hondaofelcajon.com

Michael Jackson

Business Developement

(619) 440-1000 ext. 1075

 

Massood Yaghoobimanesh

Internet Sales Consultant

(619) 440-1000

myaghoobimanesh@hondaofelcajon.com

Aeischa Shefa

Auto Alert Specialist

(619) 599-1046 ext. 1038

ashefa@hondaofelcajon.com

 

Jason Adame

Fleet Sales

(619) 599-1046 ext. 1016

jadame@hondaofelcajon.com

Se Habla Español.

Brandon Marogi

Sales Consultant

(619) 440-1000

bmarogi@hondaofelcajon.com

Manuel Moto

Sales Consultant

(619) 440-1000 ext. 1032

mmoto@hondaofelcajon.com

Se Habla Español.

Jeff Bakken

Sales Consultant

(619) 440-1000 ext. 1017

jbakken@hondaofelcajon.com

 

Steven Smith

Sales Consultant

(619) 440-1000

ssmith@hondaofelcajon.com

Joe Yocabe

Sales Consultant

(619) 440-1000

jyocabe@hondaofelcajon.com

Ted Apostolibis

Sales Consultant

(619) 440-1000

tapostolibis@hondaofelcajon.com

Omar Abullah

Sales Consultant

(619) 440-1000



Finance Department

Robert Chumacero

Finance Director

(619) 440-1000 ext. 1025

rchumacero@hondaofelcajon.com

Daniel Chaney

Finance Manager

(619) 440-1000 ext. 1029

dchaney@hondaofelcajon.com

Munawar Sial

Finance Manager

(619) 440-1000 ext. 1026

msial@hondaofelcajon.com

Zack Khoshnaw

Finance Manager

(619) 440-1000 ext. 1028

zkhoshnaw@hondaofelcajon.com


Collision Center

Mike Apostoli

Collision Center Manager

(619) 440-1000 ext. 1062

mapostoli@hondaofelcajon.com

Nicole Apostoli

Administrative Assistant

(619) 440-1000 ext. 1061

napostoli@hondaofelcajon.com

Krystle Abele

Estimator

(619) 440-1000 ext. 1063

kabele@hondaofelcajon.com


Parts Department

Robert Jordan

Parts Manager

(619) 440-1000 ext. 1052

rjordan@hondaofelcajon.com

Diana Freske

Parts Consultant

(619) 440-1000 ext. 1048

dfreske@hondaofelcajon.com

Micah Lee

Parts Consultant

(619) 440-1000 ext. 1044

 

Jesse Jordan

Parts Manager

(619) 440-1000 ext. 1047

jjordan@hondaofelcajon.com

Brenda Gonzales

Parts Assistant

(619) 440-1000 ext. 1046

Se Habla Español.

 

Brianna Gaffron

Parts Assistant

(619) 440-1000 ext. 1045

 

 


Service

Taylor Ainsworth

Service Director

(619) 440-1000 ext. 1030

tainsworth@hondaofelcajon.com

Jessica Dhayer

Service Department Coordinator

(619) 440-1000 ext. 1039

jdhayer@hondaofelcajon.com

James Greechan

Service Advisor

(619) 440-1000 ext. 1031

jgreechan@hondaofelcajon.com

Brian Smith

Service Advisor

(619) 440-1000 ext. 1036

bsmith@hondaofelcajon.com

Steve Hawley

Service Advisor

(619) 440-1000 ext. 1034

shawley@hondaofelcajon.com

Jose Ortiz

Service Advisor

(619) 440-1000 ext. 1033

jortiz@hondaofelcajon.com

Nico Sobrito

Service Advisor

(619) 440-1000 ext. 1035

nsobrito@hondaofelcajon.com

Perla Martinez

Service Receptionist

(619) 440-1000 ext. 1040

pmartinez@hondaofelcajon.com

My Nguyen

Warranty Administrator

(619) 440-1000 ext. 3087

mnguyen@hondaofelcajon.com

Nicole Gomes

Due Bill Clerk

(619) 440-1000 ext. 1042

ngomes@hondaofelcajon.com

Raquel Cesena

Due Bill Assistant

(619) 440-1000 ext. 1041

rcesena@hondaofelcajon.com

Linda Smith

Service File Clerk

(619) 440-1000 ext. 1058

lsmith@hondaofelcajon.com

Sandra Hill

Shuttle Driver

 

 

Amando Martinez

Shuttle Driver