Honda Recalls

Customer Testimonials

Find out what customers are saying about Honda of El Cajon.

Thanks Brian I love my new 2016 Honda CR-V ex Thanks for all your help and fast service

Customer: Ashley V.
Date: 2017-02-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I was referred to this dealership by my bank (credit union). The sales person that helped me is Jason Adame. I came here not even sure if I would be able to purchase a car since I have credit challenges. Let me say that Jason was amazing! He worked with me and made it happen! I left here with a 2016 Honda Civic that I love. Jason went above and beyond to make this experience a pleasurable one. I was NOT here for hours going back and forth with sales and financing as most people experience. Everyone at this dealership was friendly and ready to help. Another person I want to mention is Robert Chumacero. He is the business/finance manager. What a great man! Also went out of his way to make my experience pleasurable. He explained everything to me as I was signing the paperwork and was able to answer all of my questions. He ensured us getting all the paperwork done quickly which I appreciated since I had my daughter with me. All in all, I have to say what an amazing team! I'm so happy to have purchased my new Honda here and would highly recommend this dealership without any hesitation! Ask for Jason Adame if you decide to come by, I'm certain he will make your experience as wonderful as mine was. Thank you Honda of El Cajon!

Customer: Marissela M.
Date: 2017-01-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Tyler in service goes above and beyond for his customers. Best customer service and honesty. Can't beat That! Thank you Tyler!

Customer: Jodi M.
Date: 2017-03-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Thanks Brian Robinson. For showing me the new crv. I love. It. Your a cool person. See you soon

Customer: Tony E.
Date: 2016-12-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Amazing customer service. Everyone has been nice and with a smile on their face. Purchased new civic from Fernando of the Internet department. Handled all the paperwork timely and was detailed in his pricing offer. Very helpful and accomodating.

Customer: E T.
Date: 2016-10-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Just bought a new Honda. Jason did a great job of answering all my questions. I was in and out in a short amount of time. It was a great buying experience.

Customer: David E.
Date: 2016-12-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

After a devastating occurrence to my windshield on my brand new Pilot, my third vehicle from this dealership, I immediately brought it in to Mike and his staff at the Collision Center. Krystle, my advisor on the repairs, took over and ensured everything would be back to new condition in no time. The process was smooth; the staff, including Nicole and Shayna, were exceptional. Thank you for taking care of my new Pilot.

Customer: James S.
Date: 2017-04-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Thanks Brian for all your help. I love the used pilot. Thanks for all your help. And great service

Customer: Kristin S.
Date: 2017-02-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

If anyone out there is looking to buy a new car & wanting good Customer Service, then Matt Shefa is your man! He is personable, knowledgeable, patient & understanding. I felt like he was someone I could turn to with any questions or problems regarding my new car. He gets my recommendation! Do not hesitate to stop buy there & ask for Matt Shefa - he's the Sales Manager who gets the job done & done right!

Customer: J M.
Date: 2017-02-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I got my brand new car at Honda of El Cajon with the help of Brandon Marogi. He was a great salesman and I'm so glad that he helped me purchase my car. He is very understanding and cares to all of your needs. He is overall a very kind, smart, and knowledgeable salesman. I have referred all of my family and friends to him and wouldn't have gone to anyone else.

Customer: Mirna K.
Date: 2016-12-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Kudos to James Greechan, Service Consultant at Honda of El Cajon! He is consistently knowledgable, courteous and patient with his customers, returns calls promptly and works hard to get our vehicles back to us rapidly with the necessary repairs. He is a hard-working and honest, rare commodities in business today. Thanks for all you do, James!

Customer: S.H. S.
Date: 2016-12-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Two people to look for if you're going in for an estimate for a problem with your car: Nicole and Mike. I can't believe how easy it was to walk in and get an estimate and advice about a problem I had with my car. These two individuals really went out of their way to make sure I was taken care of. I went into another collision center and received an estimate and then headed over to the Honda collision center. The estimate I was previously given was not even necessary after talking to Mike. He fixed the problem I had on my car in less than 5 minutes no problem. I'm so glad to see that there are good people still out there not wanting to snag every dollar they possibly can for something that doesn't require a dime. I will be taking my car to them for any problems I may run into! Thank you Mike and Nicole for making my day! :)

Customer: Jen A.
Date: 2017-04-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Thanks Brian Robinson for all your help. I love the new 2017 crv. I'll be back soon thanks again

Customer: Lisa L.
Date: 2017-01-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

From the moment we got in the parking lot, the sales rep Alex Roe greeted us with a friendly smile and helped us with the vehicle we were searching for. I test drove the 2017 civic and asked all kinds of questions. Alex is very knowledgeable, he was honest, and treated my fiancée and I very well. A lot of sales person are only after your $$ to make a sale. Alex took the time and worked along side with his colleague Steve Curry to get the price that's within my budget and he was able to make it happen without any pressure. I don't write reviews very often but when I do it means that I'm impressed with the service and had an outstanding experience with the people who helped me and goes well above and beyond to take care of my needs. I highly recommend for future buyers to go to Alex Roe as he will give you a great experience buying your new vehicle.

Customer: Chris L.
Date: 2017-01-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I went to Honda of El Cajon with my wife after work and we were both tired and looking to make a deal quickly to match our true car estimate. Fernando was very professional and courteous throughout the entire experience. He knew we wanted an affordable payment and respected that. He didn't try to sell us something that we didn't need. Overall the experience was positive and we made our first big purchase. I recommend Fernando at Honda of El Cajon if you're looking for a positive, time worthy experience when car shopping.

Customer: Abisai R.
Date: 2017-01-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

This review is for Ti'Anna Jensen. On several occasions when I have called this business, Ti'Anna Jensen has been the first contact person to answer my call. She is professional, courteous and very helpful. I appreciate her pleasant demeanor and she always goes out of her way to help you.

Customer: Joan W.
Date: 2016-12-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I shopped around quite a bit for my 2016 Honda Civic Touring edition. While using every internet resource and visiting multiple dealers, I was most impressed by Honda of El Cajon. Oscar, the sales rep I worked with, did an outstanding job of answering my questions and working with me. I was tough on the dealer, I shopped around, and I was not into making a quick decision. Oscar didn't pressure me, he worked with me, and stayed in contact. Excellent experience and worth the 40 mile drive to get a car that I really enjoy driving at a price that made sense to me. Thanks Honda Of El Cajon, I will be sending my friends to your dealership!

Customer: Steve R.
Date: 2017-03-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Wow amazing. Brian is so great he helped me so much! He wasn't pushy at all! Wonderful service.

Customer: Angellia A.
Date: 2017-05-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Purchased a new car today and I'm very happy with the outcome! Thank you Fernando Martinez for assisting. Everything went smoothly!

Customer: Mariah G.
Date: 2017-03-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Thanks Steve Lee 2015 Honda Crv. Brian was nice also. Thanks KS so much Honda was a great help. I love this place. Il refer all my friends and family

Customer: Mayra B.
Date: 2017-04-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I purchased a 2017 Civic 2 weeks ago from Grover. Absolutely the best sales experience I have ever had. He knows his product inside and out and goes above and beyond to help you! Call him before you go in (619)672-3198 he will answer all you questions!

Customer: Scott T.
Date: 2017-01-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Thanks Brian Robinson for all your help. I appreciate all your patience !!! Thanks so much

Customer: Mike B.
Date: 2016-12-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Thanks Brian for helping me on a test drive.i love the new crv. I'll send you friends and family. Thanks so much

Customer: Jennie M.
Date: 2017-04-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I was at Honda of El Cajon trying to decide which car i wanted. Pablo was such a good guy. Thank you for all of your help.

Customer: Brittany-May D.
Date: 2016-12-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My best experience ever at Honda of El Cajon most especially with the service dept. Right when I parked my vehicle I was greeted and helped. Much shout out to my service/shuttle driver Sandra who made my trip to and from work, on a busy Monday, a pleasant ride. She was very friendly and easy to talk to. I also want to thank Janet who scheduled my appointment for me and still managed to arrange my appointment and shuttle service even though my place of work was over the 10 miles range. Great team work Honda of El Cajon Service Dept. Keep up the good work and I will definitely schedule more appointment(s), if necessary, AND refer your dealership with my family and friends...Jayvee

Customer: Jayvee A.
Date: 2017-02-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The service was absolutely what my eife and I were looking for. Eli was patient, professional, polite and not pushy, while we test drove multiple vehicles. The overall quality of the experience was beyond excellent. I highly recommend Eli and his team of experts over any other dealership. Thanks for the great deal and APR!

Customer: Darsay B.
Date: 2016-12-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Brandon marogi was really helpful and got me out with my new accord sport se fast with a good deal!

Customer: Brandon P.
Date: 2017-03-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Best experience I've had at a car dealership! I LOVE my new Honda Fit. Fantastic customer service. Robert, Jason, and Ariel worked with me to get a good deal and made sure I was happy when I left. Thanks so much! I highly recommend coming here.

Customer: Sarah M.
Date: 2017-01-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Best car buying experience EVER!!! Thank you Jose Mendoza. I love my new CRV!

Customer: Rey U.
Date: 2017-02-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I got a great deal on a used 2013 Honda Accord but I was most impressed with my customer service experience. I was assisted by Jose (Internet Sales) who rode along for the test drive and confirmed what I already knew about the car I was getting. I came to the dealership with a pre-approved loan and had done my research about the particular car I was getting. Jose negotiated with me and was very respectful during the entire uncomfortable process of wheeling and dealing. He was very understanding of my demands as a customer and in the end helped me get the deal that I was very, very happy with. Thank you, Jose, for the best auto buying experience.

Customer: Reggie R.
Date: 2016-12-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I was in last week. Brian Robinson was very helpful and nice. Thanks for helping me. I will tell my friends about you. Thanks again. See you soon !!!!

Customer: Aubrey B.
Date: 2016-12-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Thanks Brian for all your help With my phone and thanks Tyler for the great service I'll refer all my friends and family

Customer: Quynh H.
Date: 2017-02-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

This was my firt time buying a car At honda they had a good deal in a rainy day we fall in love with the car !!! Donald he let us drive the car .... he was a really nice guy he help us find the car the we wantedwe like a honda el cajon

Customer: Juan G.
Date: 2017-02-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My husband Carlo and I had an amazing experience today thanks to Paul Guerrero and the whole team there at Honda of El Cajon. The car buying experience was great from start to finish. We left with exactly the car we wanted and knowing how to use all the latest and greatest technology. Cannot recommend Paul and the team more. The manager even walked around and spoke to everyone visiting, thanking everyone for their business. Just spectacular!

Customer: DeAnne S.
Date: 2017-03-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Alex Roe hooked me up with a used 2015 Honda Civic. I'm very pleased with it and super excited about the car! I would definitely recommend him to my friends and family

Customer: Amy F.
Date: 2017-01-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I've only had a little experience with the service department but was very impressed! Eric Uribe was immediately asking how he could help me. He took me to the parts department and went out of his way to personally remedy my problem. Honda of El Cajon is fortunate to have such a respectful, diligent and customer service oriented employee

Customer: Kathy P.
Date: 2017-01-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

What a great experience!! Thank you Joe Deluca and Jason May. Love my new Honda CRV. Best car buying experience ever.

Customer: Kristin P.
Date: 2017-02-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Thanks brian i love the new accord sport. Thanks so much. Ill be back see you soon thanks so much

Customer: Frances M.
Date: 2017-03-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Salesman Eli did an awesome job. He gave us full detail about the car. No pressure, but a good test drive and experience.

Customer: Irwin N.
Date: 2017-01-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great service i have bought 2 cars from this dealership. I have to say our sales representative Miguel Torres was great. He have us a great price and most importantly he listen to us and gave us exactly what we needed i will be coming back to him also i highly recommend asking for him!! 1 satisfied customer.

Customer: Andrea F.
Date: 2016-11-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

A big shout out to salesman Brian Robinson. Very patient with me on a rainy day, helped take the stress out of a car buying experience. Very kind and knowledgeable Brian R. is in helping and answering my questions. Thanks Brian R and Honda of El Cajon!

Customer: Bob M.
Date: 2017-01-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Miguel was great to work with! Not pushy at all and was very thorough going over all the details of our new car! Definitely recommend him when purchasing a vehicle!

Customer: Diana G.
Date: 2017-02-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Bought my civic here about six months ago from Steve Curry. Sweetest guy, and no pressure whatsoever! Was willing to walk me around the lot for as long as it took to find the car. Nothing but the best here!

Customer: Aleesha D.
Date: 2016-12-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

These guys are great!!! Never have any problems with anything I do for service. Friendly and a lot of help if you have any questions.

Customer: Seth T.
Date: 2017-03-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Thanks Brian Robinson. For helping me get into my used Honda Civic. And getting me approved. Thanks so much

Customer: Angelica R.
Date: 2017-01-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Brian helped us test drive a new Pilot. It was a great experience. Thanks Brian. I love the new pilot

Customer: K M.
Date: 2017-03-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Had a great experience at Honda of El Cajon. I worked with Eli to trade in my old Odyssey and upgrade to a new one. He was very patient with me and my girls as we made our decision; he even offered to come in on his day off to give us a test drive! When I finally did commit to purchasing a new Odyssey he helped me negotiate a good deal and followed me home in the old car so I could empty it out! So happy to work with him!

Customer: Lynsey L.
Date: 2017-01-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Obed Pizano was amazing very knowledgeable explained everything throughly went over all my options clearly, I am taking in my husband in this week and buying a new car !

Customer: Treysi R.
Date: 2017-03-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I ended up at this dealership because of my credit union's auto buying program. I am glad I did! Tia was so helpful in finding me the car I wanted (a Honda Fit) and the car I was meant to drive off with (a Honda Civic Hatchback), in getting me great financing, and just making me feel at ease about the entire car buying process. Tia along with her assistant Jackie were so helpful and knowledgeable about answering any questions I had or addressing any requests I had made. Props to Daniel C in Financing as well for not trying to oversell the add- ons. Although I declined it, Daniel was right getting the GAP Insurance is a very wise decision (if your own insurance does not offer it). I will be back for sure for parts and service- related reasons, and maybe just to sit down in the lobby to listen to the wonderful and uplifting music that they play.

Customer: Danny A.
Date: 2017-03-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Pablo Guerrero was AMAZING! He made the car buying experience so flawless and he remained professional. Pablo is very informative and efficient. He made it easy to purchase my first Honda. Great job Pablo!

Customer: Trecia O.
Date: 2016-12-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Thanks Jude and Brian we love our new Honda Fit thanks so much for your service. I'll refer my friends and family thanks so much

Customer: Ralph V.
Date: 2017-03-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Brian is helpful. I was in last week looking for car for my daughter We both love the new Honda Civic hatchback. Thanks brian

Customer: Trina C.
Date: 2017-05-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

This review is for the service department. Today the engine light of my 2005 Honda came on. I called the service department and service advisor Jerald Camacho let me bring in my car immediately for inspection. They were able to fix the problem by running a software update on my car. It took only 30 minutes and there was no charge! I'm very happy with the service I received from Jerald. -Bryan Hall

Customer: Bryan H.
Date: 2016-12-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I have had several upgrade accessories installed here as well as all services on my Accord EXL, and I am very satisfied with the work that they do, as well as the prices. I can normally get the same or better price on parts that I am seeing on the net. They also don't have a problem installing parts that you order on line at a reasonable price. Often the price is actually less than the initial quote. Normally I don't use dealerships after my cars go out of warranty, but the prices and service here are so good I changed my mind. All of the advisors are great, and I have dealt with almost all of them. Its hard to single out just one advisor, but I want to give special kudos to Danny and Jerald for helping me on my last visit. They both did an excellent job and really do care about their customers. Keep up the great work!!

Customer: Nomad M.
Date: 2016-12-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Truly amazing car buying experience. Our salesman Mike Taft was incredibly knowledgable about all the different Honda models I was interested in. He listened to our needs/wants and made great recommendations on available vehicles and purchase options. The positive experience continued through the "dreaded" price negotiation process while Mike and Corey did their best to get us into the car of our dreams while respecting our budget. Once everything was decided it was time to sign, sign, sign. I have bought multiple cars and I can honestly say this was the easiest and fastest process from start to finish. Next time you are in the market for a car go see Mike at Honda of El Cajon.

Customer: Jessica O.
Date: 2016-12-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Thanks Brian for your easy going nature and good service. Love the new Pilot. Great test drive.

Customer: Alicia V.
Date: 2017-03-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Very happy with staff, Steve Curry, helpful and full of facts!

Customer: vicki A.
Date: 2017-01-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Thanks Brian and Steve curry. I got the best price and service. I'll recommend you to all my friends !

Customer: Conan W.
Date: 2017-03-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I actually hate going to car dealerships and feel like everyone is insincere and tries to take advantage of you. Also, I have a Toyota, but have been considering other options. A friend of mine told me about this place, so I thought I have nothing to lose. I got approached by Pablo and he was actually pretty cool, he didn't try to pressure me into any particular car and took the time to find out what exactly I was looking for. And although at the end of the day I didn't pick any cars, I test drove a couple Priuses and I might switch. I like how Pablo didn't act like a 'pushy' salesman. I gotta discuss my decision with my sister and if I do decide on a Prius, I will definitely come back to this place.. Worth a try!

Customer: Nazira K.
Date: 2017-01-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Don is so amazing and so knowledgeable! we are so happy he approached us and helped us out. Brian was cool and able to help us close the deal. And thank you Daniel for finalizing the contract. Everyone was amazing. We will be back.

Customer: Jojo J.
Date: 2017-02-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Thanks Brian so much. For get getten me into my new Honda Civic !! I'll review all my friends and family

Customer: Dulce G.
Date: 2017-01-31
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I went to Honda of El Cajon to take a look at some cars. Once I got there I just browsing not really knowing what I was looking for. Then Pablo approaches me and was very helpful. He was very knowledgeable and gave his input without being too overwhelming. It overall was a great experience and I 100% recommend Honda El Cajon, but make sure you ask for Pablo!

Customer: Chantal F.
Date: 2017-01-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Brian was extremely helpful and respectful when helping me with my car buying experience. Spent more than enough of his time showing each car I had interest in. Brian is definitely a go-to guy!

Customer: Monica G.
Date: 2016-11-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

5 star to Brian's customer service! I came in Saturday morning, first thing at 7 am for an oil change. Everyone is generally friendly and provided good customer service. I was looking forward to having my car washed, but I guess since they're busy, it was opted out. They gave me a free one before, so I hoped that they would do it again, but meh. I say 5 star to Brian because he was genuinely cheerful and enthusiastic every time I saw him. When I was starting with the paperwork first thing, he passed by and was setting up the computer. He was friendly with his greeting and apologized for the mess. When I was walking out after the service, he picked up the paper mat and stuff that was left in my car, then mentiones that they have started recycling since January 2017. It's the little details and sincerity that he puts into his customers service, that's why I give him props for a 5 star. As a customer service trainer, I wish all the rep I train are as enthusiastic in life as he is. I hope he is getting the acknowledge from the management for his awesome job.

Customer: Jane R.
Date: 2017-03-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Tyler Stedham was my service advisor and with him everything went very smooth, great customer service and convenient services.

Customer: Cade C.
Date: 2016-10-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Donald is the man. He is knowledgeable, friendly, and will take care of you. Like anyone, I'm concerned with not getting ripped off, and if possible actually getting a good deal. That's where Donald comes in. He kept it real with a great attitude from the initial phone call to driving off the lot. This was unlike any other car buying experience I've ever undergone. Not pressure and guilt driven where you drive away thinking "wtf just happened?" Very transparent from both Donald and Daniel the finance manager so that the wifey and I knew exactly what we were getting ourselves into. All in all you're talking about guys that try to do the most for you and understand that leaving a customer happy is better for everyone in the long run, and you can't beat that. I'm a glass half empty kind of guy, but these guys do it right. Good car buying experiences do exist, these guys are proof.

Customer: Rick M.
Date: 2017-01-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Awesome experience at Honda El Cajon. I was stuck in a lease (from a different company) and the entire staff worked with me to get me out of that situation and into a new car, that I own, and have a lower payment. Cannot say enough about the politeness and treatment from the staff there. I highly recommend working with them.

Customer: Ed T.
Date: 2017-02-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Thanks brian fir all your help see you next week i live the new hinda civic. Ill refer all my friends and family. Thanks so much. See yiu ssoon

Customer: Estinvil L.
Date: 2017-04-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Our car purchasing experience with Honda of El Cajon was a wild ride that ended up very positive for us. We were pleasantly surprised that the sales team was forthcoming in admitting an error made on their part during the negotiations process, and involved a manager to make it right. Delivery of our new car was efficient and the follow up from Arcelia, the manager of guest relations, was outstanding! She provided us a gift, unsolicited, just because of our experience, making sure that we were not only satisfied, but felt honored and valued by the dealership. My husband and myself are VERY happy with this dealership, and look forward to a long relationship with them. They truly have the heart of the customer!!!

Customer: Gretchen C.
Date: 2017-01-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Thanks Brian for showing me the new Honda Civic I'll see you soon Thanks for all your help

Customer: jaclyn n.
Date: 2017-03-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Can't thank the staff in the service department enough for their excellent service. James is absolutely amazing. So personable,so professional, so efficient. I also would like to thank the shuttle drivers Sandra and Amando for being so friendly and enjoyable. They are also very safe drivers. And last but not least the mechanic (sorry don't know his name) for taking the extra effort to make sure that my car and equipment were safe to drive. Good job everyone for making my experience there so great and for being great representatives for Honda of El Cajon.

Customer: Kathy K.
Date: 2017-01-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Thanks brian for helping me tòday i came back because you sold my boyfriend his honda accord sport Thanks do much

Customer: Kitty N.
Date: 2017-02-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Brian Robinson and Joe DeLuca were amazing! They worked with me until I was happy! Robert in financing made the purchase quick and painless. This is my 2nd vehicle form this dealership and I love them. Thanks team..I love my new CRV!!

Customer: Kathy C.
Date: 2016-12-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Tyler Stedham provided great service and feedback to all my questions. I drove in with no appointment and a flat tire and he got me out of there with a new tire and an oil change within an hour. Good fast service when you're in a bind is always what you need.

Customer: Reilly C.
Date: 2016-12-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I got an f250 from Eli. It was a great buying experience. I definitely recommend you check them out. The dealership was newly renovated and very clean.

Customer: Chris B.
Date: 2017-02-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

thanks brian. for helping my mom with her new honda civic. she is very happy !! she told all her friends to go see you

Customer: Brianna R.
Date: 2016-12-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with: