Customer Testimonials

Find out what customers are saying about Honda of El Cajon.

Tyler in service goes above and beyond for his customers. Best customer service and honesty. Can't beat That! Thank you Tyler!

Customer: Jodi M.
Date: 2017-03-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Experience was easy and comfortable. We came to a mutual agreement really quickly, I would recommend them to anyone. Frank made the experiences easy.

Customer: Eric P.
Date: 2017-01-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Donald is the man. He is knowledgeable, friendly, and will take care of you. Like anyone, I'm concerned with not getting ripped off, and if possible actually getting a good deal. That's where Donald comes in. He kept it real with a great attitude from the initial phone call to driving off the lot. This was unlike any other car buying experience I've ever undergone. Not pressure and guilt driven where you drive away thinking "wtf just happened?" Very transparent from both Donald and Daniel the finance manager so that the wifey and I knew exactly what we were getting ourselves into. All in all you're talking about guys that try to do the most for you and understand that leaving a customer happy is better for everyone in the long run, and you can't beat that. I'm a glass half empty kind of guy, but these guys do it right. Good car buying experiences do exist, these guys are proof.

Customer: Rick M.
Date: 2017-01-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My husband Carlo and I had an amazing experience today thanks to Paul Guerrero and the whole team there at Honda of El Cajon. The car buying experience was great from start to finish. We left with exactly the car we wanted and knowing how to use all the latest and greatest technology. Cannot recommend Paul and the team more. The manager even walked around and spoke to everyone visiting, thanking everyone for their business. Just spectacular!

Customer: DeAnne S.
Date: 2017-03-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Brian is helpful. I was in last week looking for car for my daughter We both love the new Honda Civic hatchback. Thanks brian

Customer: Trina C.
Date: 2017-05-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Thanks Brian. He was a great help. I love my used dodge journey. Thanks so much I'll refer all my friends and family

Customer: Cyn N.
Date: 2017-01-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Went to Honda of El Cajon yesterday to lease a new car. Jason Adame helped me out so much! He took me around to each car and told me what features they had and how much it would cost a month. Helped me stay in my budget and also found me an amazing civic! Excellent customer service!! Thank you so much Jason.

Customer: Rachel A.
Date: 2017-02-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Took my car to El Cajon Honda for recall service and everyone was very professional. Relatively quick check-in and check-out. Holly was very helpful getting the parts ordered and following up with me to make the appointment. If you go looking for a new car, ask for Steve Curry to help you. Last year he helped me to evaluate new cars on the lot, including a test drive. He was the most straightforward car salesman I've ever encountered. Gives it to you straight. Although I didn't buy a new car at the time, later this year I'll probably be back to buy and will ask for Steve.

Customer: Benjamin E.
Date: 2017-01-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My best experience ever at Honda of El Cajon most especially with the service dept. Right when I parked my vehicle I was greeted and helped. Much shout out to my service/shuttle driver Sandra who made my trip to and from work, on a busy Monday, a pleasant ride. She was very friendly and easy to talk to. I also want to thank Janet who scheduled my appointment for me and still managed to arrange my appointment and shuttle service even though my place of work was over the 10 miles range. Great team work Honda of El Cajon Service Dept. Keep up the good work and I will definitely schedule more appointment(s), if necessary, AND refer your dealership with my family and friends...Jayvee

Customer: Jayvee A.
Date: 2017-02-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great customer service, specially by Art a service adviser.Art went above and beyond to make sure I was taken care of. Thank you

Customer: Cali O B.
Date: 2017-05-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Best experience I've had at a car dealership! I LOVE my new Honda Fit. Fantastic customer service. Robert, Jason, and Ariel worked with me to get a good deal and made sure I was happy when I left. Thanks so much! I highly recommend coming here.

Customer: Sarah M.
Date: 2017-01-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

After a devastating occurrence to my windshield on my brand new Pilot, my third vehicle from this dealership, I immediately brought it in to Mike and his staff at the Collision Center. Krystle, my advisor on the repairs, took over and ensured everything would be back to new condition in no time. The process was smooth; the staff, including Nicole and Shayna, were exceptional. Thank you for taking care of my new Pilot.

Customer: James S.
Date: 2017-04-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Thanks Brian for all your help. I love the new Honda Civic ex. Thanks. I'll be back soon to purchase. Thanks so much

Customer: Lorenzo L.
Date: 2017-04-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

thanks brian. for helping my mom with her new honda civic. she is very happy !! she told all her friends to go see you

Customer: Brianna R.
Date: 2016-12-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

What a great experience with Dave Martin of El Cajon Honda. Low pressure and knowledgeable. Explained all of the advanced features of the Accord Hybrid, so that my wife felt very comfortable with the car. I usually dread buying new cars but the folks at Honda of El Cajon made it very enjoyable.

Customer: David C.
Date: 2016-12-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Had a great experience at Honda of El Cajon. I worked with Eli to trade in my old Odyssey and upgrade to a new one. He was very patient with me and my girls as we made our decision; he even offered to come in on his day off to give us a test drive! When I finally did commit to purchasing a new Odyssey he helped me negotiate a good deal and followed me home in the old car so I could empty it out! So happy to work with him!

Customer: Lynsey L.
Date: 2017-01-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Our car purchasing experience with Honda of El Cajon was a wild ride that ended up very positive for us. We were pleasantly surprised that the sales team was forthcoming in admitting an error made on their part during the negotiations process, and involved a manager to make it right. Delivery of our new car was efficient and the follow up from Arcelia, the manager of guest relations, was outstanding! She provided us a gift, unsolicited, just because of our experience, making sure that we were not only satisfied, but felt honored and valued by the dealership. My husband and myself are VERY happy with this dealership, and look forward to a long relationship with them. They truly have the heart of the customer!!!

Customer: Gretchen C.
Date: 2017-01-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Brandon marogi was really helpful and got me out with my new accord sport se fast with a good deal!

Customer: Brandon P.
Date: 2017-03-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Pablo Guerrero was AMAZING! He made the car buying experience so flawless and he remained professional. Pablo is very informative and efficient. He made it easy to purchase my first Honda. Great job Pablo!

Customer: Trecia O.
Date: 2016-12-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Tyler Stedham was my service advisor and with him everything went very smooth, great customer service and convenient services.

Customer: Cade C.
Date: 2016-10-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

What a great experience!! Thank you Joe Deluca and Jason May. Love my new Honda CRV. Best car buying experience ever.

Customer: Kristin P.
Date: 2017-02-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Tyler and James in the service department were awesome! Definitely recommend this service department to anyone looking to be taken care of quickly and honestly. It is always so good to know that you are being taken care of at a big dealership because sometimes you can get that feeling of not feeling cared for but not here! They are rock stars and get things done in a very timely manner, making sure to call you as soon as your vehicle is ready for pick up which I greatly appreciate. Go see Tyler if you need anything at all! He rocks!!

Customer: Samantha D.
Date: 2017-01-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Truly amazing car buying experience. Our salesman Mike Taft was incredibly knowledgable about all the different Honda models I was interested in. He listened to our needs/wants and made great recommendations on available vehicles and purchase options. The positive experience continued through the "dreaded" price negotiation process while Mike and Corey did their best to get us into the car of our dreams while respecting our budget. Once everything was decided it was time to sign, sign, sign. I have bought multiple cars and I can honestly say this was the easiest and fastest process from start to finish. Next time you are in the market for a car go see Mike at Honda of El Cajon.

Customer: Jessica O.
Date: 2016-12-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Don is so amazing and so knowledgeable! we are so happy he approached us and helped us out. Brian was cool and able to help us close the deal. And thank you Daniel for finalizing the contract. Everyone was amazing. We will be back.

Customer: Jojo J.
Date: 2017-02-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Bought my civic here about six months ago from Steve Curry. Sweetest guy, and no pressure whatsoever! Was willing to walk me around the lot for as long as it took to find the car. Nothing but the best here!

Customer: Aleesha D.
Date: 2016-12-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

This should of been written a bit ago, I've been procrastinating . Just want to send a shout out to Sandra, the driver for Honda customers while car is in the repair shop. She's a jewel! She's all about customer service and the quality of service you receive. I wish more people were committed as she. So many companies business would thrive if they had another Sandra. Ta ta for now. Till my next shuttle

Customer: Sonya M.
Date: 2016-12-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Thanks Brian for showing the Honda civic sport. Thanks a lot. For your fast service I appreciate all your help

Customer: Ryan T.
Date: 2017-01-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had beyond a 5 star experience at Honda of El Cajon from beginning to end! I highly, highly recommend working with Manny in sales. He was very efficient and professional but most of all he really made it all happen! I met the owner/manager who was very kind and willing to work with me and my dad to get me a car. David in finance was such a personality and made the finance portion as enjoyable as it could be! There performance as a team was spectacular, they definitely have the support of this CHP family!!! Thanks Manny!!(:

Customer: Mireyya S.
Date: 2016-12-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Brian helped us test drive a new Pilot. It was a great experience. Thanks Brian. I love the new pilot

Customer: K M.
Date: 2017-03-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I went to the dealership pricing out some vehicles and trying to choose which one I wanted and which one fit me best.. my experience there I had wonderful customer service and the young gentleman that helped me was very helpful five stars thanks Pablo Guerrero

Customer: Shay M.
Date: 2016-12-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great customer service by Grover ! He explained everything well ! I will recommend him to family and friends

Customer: Izamar L.
Date: 2017-03-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I was at Honda of El Cajon trying to decide which car i wanted. Pablo was such a good guy. Thank you for all of your help.

Customer: Brittany-May D.
Date: 2016-12-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Alex Roe hooked me up with a used 2015 Honda Civic. I'm very pleased with it and super excited about the car! I would definitely recommend him to my friends and family

Customer: Amy F.
Date: 2017-01-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I went to Honda of El Cajon with my wife after work and we were both tired and looking to make a deal quickly to match our true car estimate. Fernando was very professional and courteous throughout the entire experience. He knew we wanted an affordable payment and respected that. He didn't try to sell us something that we didn't need. Overall the experience was positive and we made our first big purchase. I recommend Fernando at Honda of El Cajon if you're looking for a positive, time worthy experience when car shopping.

Customer: Abisai R.
Date: 2017-01-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Thanks Brian for helping my sister get her new car 2013 Honda Civic lx. I'll refer you more people thanks a lot

Customer: Kristine L.
Date: 2017-02-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

thanks Brian for all your help. I love the new crv. Thanks so much. I'll refer all my friends and family

Customer: Katie K.
Date: 2017-04-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Thanks Brian Robinson for helping me with my new car. I'll bring my friends to see you. Thanks again for all your help. !!!

Customer: Ryan M.
Date: 2016-12-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

From the moment we got in the parking lot, the sales rep Alex Roe greeted us with a friendly smile and helped us with the vehicle we were searching for. I test drove the 2017 civic and asked all kinds of questions. Alex is very knowledgeable, he was honest, and treated my fiancée and I very well. A lot of sales person are only after your $$ to make a sale. Alex took the time and worked along side with his colleague Steve Curry to get the price that's within my budget and he was able to make it happen without any pressure. I don't write reviews very often but when I do it means that I'm impressed with the service and had an outstanding experience with the people who helped me and goes well above and beyond to take care of my needs. I highly recommend for future buyers to go to Alex Roe as he will give you a great experience buying your new vehicle.

Customer: Chris L.
Date: 2017-01-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Brian was extremely helpful and respectful when helping me with my car buying experience. Spent more than enough of his time showing each car I had interest in. Brian is definitely a go-to guy!

Customer: Monica G.
Date: 2016-11-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I took my car to this repair company. They did an excellent job with the collision repair and worked with my insurance co. All repairs were approved without any hassle. Also I had just had surgery and could not take my car in. Honda personnel came to my home and picked-up and returned my car to me. I am sure this is not done regularly but when I explained my plight they helped me out even though they were very busy. I was very pleased with the car repair and they made sure the work was done right.

Customer: Nannette p.
Date: 2017-03-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Thanks Brian for showing me the new Honda Civic I'll see you soon Thanks for all your help

Customer: jaclyn n.
Date: 2017-03-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I was in last week. Brian Robinson was very helpful and nice. Thanks for helping me. I will tell my friends about you. Thanks again. See you soon !!!!

Customer: Aubrey B.
Date: 2016-12-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Thanks Brian and Steve curry. I got the best price and service. I'll recommend you to all my friends !

Customer: Conan W.
Date: 2017-03-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Best car buying experience EVER!!! Thank you Jose Mendoza. I love my new CRV!

Customer: Rey U.
Date: 2017-02-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Thanks brian for all your help. Thanks so much for all your help. Your your great to work with Ill be back in next week for the accord

Customer: ThomasBritt A.
Date: 2017-04-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Could've probably got a better deal somewhere else

Customer: Phil L.
Date: 2016-12-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Tyler Stedham provided great service and feedback to all my questions. I drove in with no appointment and a flat tire and he got me out of there with a new tire and an oil change within an hour. Good fast service when you're in a bind is always what you need.

Customer: Reilly C.
Date: 2016-12-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Thanks brian fir all your help see you next week i live the new hinda civic. Ill refer all my friends and family. Thanks so much. See yiu ssoon

Customer: Estinvil L.
Date: 2017-04-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Amazing customer service. Everyone has been nice and with a smile on their face. Purchased new civic from Fernando of the Internet department. Handled all the paperwork timely and was detailed in his pricing offer. Very helpful and accomodating.

Customer: E T.
Date: 2016-10-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Salesman Eli did an awesome job. He gave us full detail about the car. No pressure, but a good test drive and experience.

Customer: Irwin N.
Date: 2017-01-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Thanks Brian for your easy going nature and good service. Love the new Pilot. Great test drive.

Customer: Alicia V.
Date: 2017-03-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Thanks Brian for all your help With my phone and thanks Tyler for the great service I'll refer all my friends and family

Customer: Quynh H.
Date: 2017-02-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

They Gave me a great DEAL! See Donald Or Joe Deluca! and Daniel in Financing! Awesome JOB and I will definitely be coming back

Customer: Faith R.
Date: 2017-03-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Just bought a new Honda. Jason did a great job of answering all my questions. I was in and out in a short amount of time. It was a great buying experience.

Customer: David E.
Date: 2016-12-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

If anyone out there is looking to buy a new car & wanting good Customer Service, then Matt Shefa is your man! He is personable, knowledgeable, patient & understanding. I felt like he was someone I could turn to with any questions or problems regarding my new car. He gets my recommendation! Do not hesitate to stop buy there & ask for Matt Shefa - he's the Sales Manager who gets the job done & done right!

Customer: J M.
Date: 2017-02-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I shopped around quite a bit for my 2016 Honda Civic Touring edition. While using every internet resource and visiting multiple dealers, I was most impressed by Honda of El Cajon. Oscar, the sales rep I worked with, did an outstanding job of answering my questions and working with me. I was tough on the dealer, I shopped around, and I was not into making a quick decision. Oscar didn't pressure me, he worked with me, and stayed in contact. Excellent experience and worth the 40 mile drive to get a car that I really enjoy driving at a price that made sense to me. Thanks Honda Of El Cajon, I will be sending my friends to your dealership!

Customer: Steve R.
Date: 2017-03-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Thanks Brian for helping my sister get into her new civic Thanks for all your help and fast service. I'll refer friends

Customer: Esmeralda R.
Date: 2017-01-31
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Thanks brian for helping me tòday i came back because you sold my boyfriend his honda accord sport Thanks do much

Customer: Kitty N.
Date: 2017-02-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Ask for Obed Pizano, he promotes strong support of the company's mission and vision, builds on mutual dependence and understanding, who proceeded to take clients through one of the most pleasant and informative car buying experience you can remember.

Customer: Ruthie M.
Date: 2017-03-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Today was my first visit to Honda of El Cajon. I was very pleased with the service and staff, especially Tyler!

Customer: Sharman G.
Date: 2016-08-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great service i have bought 2 cars from this dealership. I have to say our sales representative Miguel Torres was great. He have us a great price and most importantly he listen to us and gave us exactly what we needed i will be coming back to him also i highly recommend asking for him!! 1 satisfied customer.

Customer: Andrea F.
Date: 2016-11-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Miguel was great to work with! Not pushy at all and was very thorough going over all the details of our new car! Definitely recommend him when purchasing a vehicle!

Customer: Diana G.
Date: 2017-02-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The service at Honda of El Cajon can NOT be beat. James my service advisor goes the extra mile to make sure everything goes well with my service. I will admit I've very particular about my vehicle and James always ensures me and my car are taken care of. Everything, to the smallest detail is double checked and if it's not right he will make it right before handing me my keys. Also had to leave my car for the day and I had the best shuttle driver Sandra. I was the last of her 3 stops and the whole time she was friendly and courteous. Great team!!

Customer: John I.
Date: 2016-12-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

5 star to Brian's customer service! I came in Saturday morning, first thing at 7 am for an oil change. Everyone is generally friendly and provided good customer service. I was looking forward to having my car washed, but I guess since they're busy, it was opted out. They gave me a free one before, so I hoped that they would do it again, but meh. I say 5 star to Brian because he was genuinely cheerful and enthusiastic every time I saw him. When I was starting with the paperwork first thing, he passed by and was setting up the computer. He was friendly with his greeting and apologized for the mess. When I was walking out after the service, he picked up the paper mat and stuff that was left in my car, then mentiones that they have started recycling since January 2017. It's the little details and sincerity that he puts into his customers service, that's why I give him props for a 5 star. As a customer service trainer, I wish all the rep I train are as enthusiastic in life as he is. I hope he is getting the acknowledge from the management for his awesome job.

Customer: Jane R.
Date: 2017-03-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I was referred to this dealership by my bank (credit union). The sales person that helped me is Jason Adame. I came here not even sure if I would be able to purchase a car since I have credit challenges. Let me say that Jason was amazing! He worked with me and made it happen! I left here with a 2016 Honda Civic that I love. Jason went above and beyond to make this experience a pleasurable one. I was NOT here for hours going back and forth with sales and financing as most people experience. Everyone at this dealership was friendly and ready to help. Another person I want to mention is Robert Chumacero. He is the business/finance manager. What a great man! Also went out of his way to make my experience pleasurable. He explained everything to me as I was signing the paperwork and was able to answer all of my questions. He ensured us getting all the paperwork done quickly which I appreciated since I had my daughter with me. All in all, I have to say what an amazing team! I'm so happy to have purchased my new Honda here and would highly recommend this dealership without any hesitation! Ask for Jason Adame if you decide to come by, I'm certain he will make your experience as wonderful as mine was. Thank you Honda of El Cajon!

Customer: Marissela M.
Date: 2017-01-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I got an f250 from Eli. It was a great buying experience. I definitely recommend you check them out. The dealership was newly renovated and very clean.

Customer: Chris B.
Date: 2017-02-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Brian Robinson and Joe DeLuca were amazing! They worked with me until I was happy! Robert in financing made the purchase quick and painless. This is my 2nd vehicle form this dealership and I love them. Thanks team..I love my new CRV!!

Customer: Kathy C.
Date: 2016-12-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Thanks Jude and Brian we love our new Honda Fit thanks so much for your service. I'll refer my friends and family thanks so much

Customer: Ralph V.
Date: 2017-03-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

A big shout out to salesman Brian Robinson. Very patient with me on a rainy day, helped take the stress out of a car buying experience. Very kind and knowledgeable Brian R. is in helping and answering my questions. Thanks Brian R and Honda of El Cajon!

Customer: Bob M.
Date: 2017-01-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

So, I was in search of purchasing a new car and been to a few dealerships before making my way to Honda of El Cajon. When i got to the dealership I was walking around trying to pick out the car for me when Pablo came up to me. Introduced himself and asked how he could help me. I mentioned to him I been to a couple dealerships before but never walked away happy. We walked around the lot for about an hour looking at several different cars when we finally decided on the Honda Accord Hybrid. With having to drive 45min up north about 5 times a week for work, we decided this would be the best car to help not burn a hole in my pocket with having to fill up twice a week! We were out on the road and it drove BEAUTIFULLY! Nice and smooth.... it felt absolutely luxurious! We got back to the dealership, sat down and started discussing numbers. I told him what i was able to do and not do.. and he worked with me! Pablo was the first salesman to actually work WITH me and feel like he wanted to help ME out rather than an object to just make commission off of! I left happy and with a brand new 2016 Honda Accord Hybrid!! Thank you Pablo of Honda of El Cajon, my experience was unforgettable!!

Customer: Janae A.
Date: 2017-01-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I actually hate going to car dealerships and feel like everyone is insincere and tries to take advantage of you. Also, I have a Toyota, but have been considering other options. A friend of mine told me about this place, so I thought I have nothing to lose. I got approached by Pablo and he was actually pretty cool, he didn't try to pressure me into any particular car and took the time to find out what exactly I was looking for. And although at the end of the day I didn't pick any cars, I test drove a couple Priuses and I might switch. I like how Pablo didn't act like a 'pushy' salesman. I gotta discuss my decision with my sister and if I do decide on a Prius, I will definitely come back to this place.. Worth a try!

Customer: Nazira K.
Date: 2017-01-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I went to Honda of El Cajon to take a look at some cars. Once I got there I just browsing not really knowing what I was looking for. Then Pablo approaches me and was very helpful. He was very knowledgeable and gave his input without being too overwhelming. It overall was a great experience and I 100% recommend Honda El Cajon, but make sure you ask for Pablo!

Customer: Chantal F.
Date: 2017-01-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

This review is for the service department. Today the engine light of my 2005 Honda came on. I called the service department and service advisor Jerald Camacho let me bring in my car immediately for inspection. They were able to fix the problem by running a software update on my car. It took only 30 minutes and there was no charge! I'm very happy with the service I received from Jerald. -Bryan Hall

Customer: Bryan H.
Date: 2016-12-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I have had several upgrade accessories installed here as well as all services on my Accord EXL, and I am very satisfied with the work that they do, as well as the prices. I can normally get the same or better price on parts that I am seeing on the net. They also don't have a problem installing parts that you order on line at a reasonable price. Often the price is actually less than the initial quote. Normally I don't use dealerships after my cars go out of warranty, but the prices and service here are so good I changed my mind. All of the advisors are great, and I have dealt with almost all of them. Its hard to single out just one advisor, but I want to give special kudos to Danny and Jerald for helping me on my last visit. They both did an excellent job and really do care about their customers. Keep up the great work!!

Customer: Nomad M.
Date: 2016-12-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Purchased a new car today and I'm very happy with the outcome! Thank you Fernando Martinez for assisting. Everything went smoothly!

Customer: Mariah G.
Date: 2017-03-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Thanks Brian I love my new 2016 Honda CR-V ex Thanks for all your help and fast service

Customer: Ashley V.
Date: 2017-02-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Awesome experience at Honda El Cajon. I was stuck in a lease (from a different company) and the entire staff worked with me to get me out of that situation and into a new car, that I own, and have a lower payment. Cannot say enough about the politeness and treatment from the staff there. I highly recommend working with them.

Customer: Ed T.
Date: 2017-02-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with: