Honda Recalls

Meet The Staff

Here at Honda of El Cajon our people are more than just employees, we are one big family. Many of us have been a part of this family for some time now and our commitment and dedication to you and our community shows in what we do. We strive to serve you with personal customer service that exceeds your expectations, because we rely on you to recommend us to your family and friends. Since we enjoy making the experience personal, let us introduce some of our family members.


Sales

Michael Peterson

General Manager

(619) 440-1000 ext. 122

mpeterson@hondaofelcajon.com

With Honda of El Cajon since 1993

Tony St Clair

Used Car Sales Manager

(619) 440-1000 ext. 143

tstclair@hondaofelcajon.com

With Honda of El Cajon since 1999

Corey Taft

Sales Manager

(619) 440-1000 ext. 125

ctaft@hondaofelcajon.com

With Honda of El Cajon since 2014

Daniel Cole

Sales Manager

(619) 599-1046

dcole@hondaofelcajon.com

With Honda of El Cajon since 2013

Steve Le

Internet Sales Manager

(619) 599-1046

sle@hondaofelcajon.com

With Honda of El Cajon since 2013

Tia Girrbach

Internet Sales Manager

(619) 599-1046

tgirrbach@hondaofelcajon.com

With Honda of El Cajon since 2013

Miguel Torres

Internet Sales Manager

(619) 599-1046

mtorres@hondaofelcajon.com

With Honda of El Cajon since 2003.

Se Habla Español.

Fernando Martinez

Internet Sales Manager

(619) 599-1046

fmartinez@hondaofelcajon.com

With Honda of El Cajon since 2016.

Se Habla Español.

Oscar Martinez

Internet Sales Manager

(619) 599-1046

omartinez@hondaofelcajon.com

With Honda of El Cajon since 2016.

Se Habla Español.

Jose Ramirez

Internet Sales Manager

(619) 599-1046

jramirez@hondaofelcajon.com

With Honda of El Cajon since 2016.

Se Habla Español.

Paul Girdlestone

Retention Sales Manager

(619)440-1000 Ext 157

pgirdlestone@hondaofelcajon.com

Jackie Ackeret

Internet Sales Assistant

(619) 599-1046

jackeret@hondaofelcajon.com

With Honda of El Cajon since 2016

Aeischa Shefa

Auto Alert Specialist

(619) 599-1046

ashefa@hondaofelcajon.com

With Honda of El Cajon since 2016

Jason Adame

Fleet Sales

(619) 599-1046

jadame@hondaofelcajon.com

With Honda of El Cajon since 2016.

Se Habla Español.

Matt Shefa

Assistant Manager

(619) 440-1000

mshefa@hondaofelcajon.com

With Honda of El Cajon since 2003

Massood Yaghoobimanesh

Sales Consultant

(619) 440-1000

myaghoobimanesh@hondaofelcajon.com

With Honda of El Cajon since 2013

Brandon Marogi

Sales Consultant

(619) 440-1000

bmarogi@hondaofelcajon.com

With Honda of El Cajon since 2015

Mike Taft

Sales Consultant

(619) 440-1000

mtaft@hondaofelcajon.com

With Honda of El Cajon since 2014

Steve Curry

Sales Consultant

(619) 440-1000

scurry@hondaofelcajon.com

With Honda of El Cajon since 2015

Manuel Moto

Sales Consultant

(619) 440-1000

mmoto@hondaofelcajon.com

With Honda of El Cajon since 2015.

Se Habla Español.

Jeff Bakken

Sales Consultant

(619) 440-1000

jbakken@hondaofelcajon.com

With Honda of El Cajon since 2015

Steven Smith

Sales Consultant

(619) 440-1000

ssmith@hondaofelcajon.com

With Honda of El Cajon since 2007

Alex Roe

Sales Consultant

(619) 440-1000

aroe@hondaofelcajon.com

With Honda of El Cajon since 2016

Donald Holcomb

Sales Consultant

(619) 440-1000

dholcomb@hondaofelcajon.com

With Honda of El Cajon since 2017


Adminstration

Elizabeth Penland

Office Manager

(619) 440-1000 ext. 124

epenland@hondaofelcajon.com

With Honda of El Cajon since 2000

Thomas Tipton

IT Director

 

ttipton@hondaofelcajon.com

 

Dawn Patstone

Excel Facilitator

(619) 440-1000 ext. 135

dpatstone@hondaofelcajon.com

With Honda of El Cajon since 1998

Crystal Gonzales

DMV Adminstrator

(619) 440-1000 ext. 123

cfyant@hondaofelcajon.com

With Honda of El Cajon since 2005

Arcelia Vazquez

Guest Relations

(619) 599-1124

avazquez@hondaofelcajon.com

With Honda of El Cajon since 2012

Whitney Stone

Payables

(619) 440-1000 ext. 144

wstone@hondaofelcajon.com

With Honda of El Cajon since 2015

Tammy Heffley

Business Development

(619) 440-1000 ext. 147

theffley@hondaofelcajon.com

With Honda of El Cajon since 2010

Nichole Marvin

Contract Clerk

(619) 440-1000 ext. 162

nmarvin@hondaofelcajon.com

With Honda of El Cajon since 2016

Maggie Sharp

Office Assistant

 

msharp@hondaofelcajon.com

With Honda of El Cajon since 2016

Tommy Sotelo

File Clerk

 

 

With Honda of El Cajon since 2016

Annie Reyes

Office Assistant

areyes@hondaofelcajon.com

With Honda of El Cajon since 2005

Nikki Prodzinski

Receptionist

 

nprodzinski@hondaofelcajon.com

With Honda of El Cajon since 2013

Taianna Jensen

Receptionist

tjensen@hondaofelcajon.com

With Honda of El Cajon since 2016


Finance Department

Robert Chumacero

Finance Director

(619) 440-1000 ext. 104

rchumacero@hondaofelcajon.com

With Honda of El Cajon since 2013

Daniel Chaney

Finance Manager

(619) 440-1000 ext. 134

dchaney@hondaofelcajon.com

With Honda of El Cajon since 2014

Munawar Sial

Finance Manager

(619) 440-1000 ext. 129

msial@hondaofelcajon.com

With Honda of El Cajon since 2013

Eva Burguno

Finance Assistant

(619) 440-1000 ext. 135

eburguno@hondaofelcajon.com

With Honda of El Cajon since 2016.

Se Habla Español.


Collision Center

Mike Apostoli

Collision Center Manager

(619) 440-1000 ext. 126

mapostoli@hondaofelcajon.com

With Honda of El Cajon since 2011

Nicole Apostoli

Administrative Assistant

(619) 440-1000 ext. 127

napostoli@hondaofelcajon.com

With Honda of El Cajon since 2011

Krystle Abele

Estimator

(619) 440-1000 ext. 156

kabele@hondaofelcajon.com

With Honda of El Cajon since 2011


Parts Department

William Jordan

Parts Director

(619) 440-1000 ext. 106

wjordan@hondaofelcajon.com

With Honda of El Cajon since 1982

Robert Jordan

Parts Manager

(619) 440-1000 ext. 109

rjordan@hondaofelcajon.com

With Honda of El Cajon since 1997

Diana Freske

Parts Consultant

(619) 440-1000 ext. 114

dfreske@hondaofelcajon.com

With Honda of El Cajon since 1988

Javier Garcia

Parts Consultant

(619) 440-1000 ext. 108

With Honda of El Cajon since 2000.

Se Habla Español.

 

Jesse Jordan

Parts Consultant

(619) 440-1000 ext. 110

jjordan@hondaofelcajon.com

With Honda of El Cajon since 2003

Brenda Gonzales

Parts Assistant

(619) 440-1000 ext. 175

With Honda of El Cajon since 2016.

Se Habla Español.

 

Miriam Fuentes

Business Development

(619) 440-1000 ext. 131

With Honda of El Cajon since 2015

 

Service

My Nguyen

Warranty Administrator

(619) 440-1000 ext. 139

mnguyen@hondaofelcajon.com

With Honda of El Cajon since 2013

Shawn Jordan

Service Director

(619) 440-1000 ext. 118

sjordan@hondaofelcajon.com

James Greechan

Service Advisor

(619) 440-1000 ext. 115

jgreechan@hondaofelcajon.com

With Honda of El Cajon since 2008

Tyler Stedman

Service Advisor

(619) 440-1000 ext. 150

tstedham@hondaofelcajon.com

With Honda of El Cajon since 2015

Penni Ocampo

Service Advisor

(619) 440-1000 ext. 119

pocampo@hondaofelcajon.com

With Honda of El Cajon since 2015

Arturo Esquivel

Service Advisor

(619) 440-1000 ext. 116

aesquivel@hondaofelcajon.com

Janette Albaran

Service Receptionist

(619) 440-1000 ext. 151

jalbaran@hondaofelcajon.com

With Honda of El Cajon since 2016

Nicole Gomes

Service Receptionist

(619) 440-1000

Norma Jean Kavaney

Service Receptionist

nkavaney@hondaofelcajon.com

With Honda of El Cajon since 2016

Esther Carachure

Receptionist

(619)440-1000

Sandra Hall

Shuttle Driver

With Honda of El Cajon since 2016

 

 

Linda Smith

Cashier

(619) 440-1000 ext. 121

lsmith@hondaofelcajon.com

With Honda of El Cajon since 2012

Roman Mayne

Technician

(619) 440-1000 ext. 158

Andrew Frontzak

Technician

(619) 440-1000 ext. 158

Ed Bouma

Technician

(619) 440-1000 ext. 158

With Honda of El Cajon since 1993

 

Michael Miller

Technician

(619) 440-1000 ext. 170

With Honda of El Cajon since 2003

 

Opath Udomsiriat

Technician

(619) 440-1000 ext. 160

With Honda of El Cajon since 2007

 

Francisco Diaz

Technician

(619) 440-1000 ext. 160

With Honda of El Cajon since 2014

 

Alex Uribe

Technician

(619) 440-1000 ext. 158

With Honda of El Cajon since 2014

 

Michael Johnson

Technician

(619) 440-1000 ext. 159

With Honda of El Cajon since 2015

 

Matthew Del Rosario

Technician

(619) 440-1000 ext. 160

With Honda of El Cajon since 2015

 

Lennie Jayne

Technician Team Leader

(619) 440-1000 ext. 160

With Honda of El Cajon since 1995

 

Brandon Cao

Technician

(619) 440-1000 ext. 158

With Honda of El Cajon since 2016

 

Howard McIntyre

Technician

(619) 440-1000 ext. 158

 

With Honda of El Cajon since 2016

Daniel Moreno

Technician

(619) 440-1000 ext. 159

With Honda of El Cajon since 2016

 

Muhtadher Kadhim

Technician

(619) 440-1000

 

Greg Marlow

Technician

(619) 440-1000

 

Micah Lee

Express Lube Tech

(619) 440-1000 ext. 161

With Honda of El Cajon since 2016

 

Ray Le

Express Lube Tech

(619) 440-1000 ext. 161

With Honda of El Cajon since 2016

 

Jesus Melendez

Express Lube Tech

(619) 440-1000 ext. 161

With Honda of El Cajon since 2016

 

Joseph Witkowicz

Express Lube Tech

(619) 440-1000 ext. 161

 

Gerardo Palomarez

Express Lube Tech

(619) 440-1000 ext. 161

 

Kellen Ford

New and Used Vehicle Coordinator

(619) 440-1000 ext. 131

kford@hondaofelcajon.com

With Honda of El Cajon since 2006

Amando Martinez

Service Lot Attendant

With Honda of El Cajon since 2012

 

 

Sherrod Green

Service Lot Attendant

(619)440-1000

Bernardo Romero

Service Lot Attendant

(619)440-1000

Erice Uribe

Service Lot Attendant

(619)440-1000

Alex Thompson

Service Lot Attendant

(619)440-1000